Log in


 Board of Directors

Officers :

  

President

Danielle Keyser, MOT, LOTR, GTC 
email: dkeyser@therapyctr.com

Vice President
Tiffany Stafford, MOT, LOTR
email:
 tlstaffo@hotmail.com

Secretary
Samantha Lane, COTA
email: 


Treasurer
Expadie Laperouse, LOTR
email:
expadie@cox.net

AOTA Representative

Nadia Johnson, LOTR

email: nadia@hhltc.com

COTA Rep
Vacant 
email:
 

District Chairs:

Acadiana District Chair

Regine Dade
email:
 

Central District Chair

Vacant 

email: 

Northeast District Co-Chair
Angie impson, LOTR
email: 

Northeast District Co-Chair
Vacant
email:
 

Northwest District Chair

Angie Impson

email: angelai@therapyctr.com

South Central District Co-Chair
Samantha Mermigas, MOT, LOTR
email:
 samanthamermigas@gmail.com

Southeast District Chair
Kira Worthy, MOT, LOTR, CAPS
email: kkworthy@ejgh.org

Southwest District Chair

Stacey Ray

Council Chairs:


Nominations Chair, Past President
Christe Brewton, LOTR, MBA
email:
 christe.brewton@lcmchealth.org

Research Council Chair
Judith C. Vestal, LOTR
email:
vestal.judith@gmail.com


Standards & Practice Council Chair
Robert Trahan, LOTR
email: cajunotr@bellsouth.net

Education Council Chair
Vacant
email:
 


Legislative Council Chair
Elise Kelone, MOT, LOTR, CAPS
email:
 elisekelone@yahoo.com


Membership Council Chair

Amy Shows, MOT, LOTR
email: amy_shows@hotmail.com


Marketing/Communications and Newsletter 
Amanda Mercadal Colvin, MOT, LOTR, CKTP
email: amandamercadal@yahoo.com




lalwood@aol.com

(225) 291-2806

LOTA, PO Box 14806

Baton Rouge, LA 70898


© Louisiana Occupational Therapy Association


Follow us on Facebook  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software